Kontakt

TEAMET PÅ THE PARK

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Mail: Hello@thepark.se

Madeleine Rudefors

Madeleine Rudefors

CEO

madeleine@thepark.se 
073-999 87 98 

Lisa Vesterlund

Lisa Vesterlund

SALES MANAGER

lisa@thepark.se
skype: lisa_23461

Hanna Melander

Hanna Melander

GENERAL MANAGER

hanna@thepark.se
073-364 35 44
skype: hannamelander

David Knutsson

David Knutsson

PROJECT COORDINATOR / LAUNCH MANAGER

david@thepark.se
070-823 92 05

SÖDRA

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 3

118 65 Stockholm

Pendeltåg: Södra station

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Mail: Sodra@thepark.se

Oskar Brobacke

Oskar Brobacke

SITE MANAGER SÖDRA

oskar@thepark.se
070-868 08 68
skype: oskar.brobacke

Maria Arén

Maria Arén

PARK CAFÉ

maria.aren@thepark.se
073-542 01 16
skype: maria.arén

Moa Gamlin

Moa Gamlin

MOOD MANAGER

moa@thepark.se
076-314 76 34
skype: moagamlin

Sumalee Nijphakwan

Sumalee Nijphakwan

TEAM FRESH

Kajsa Andersson

Kajsa Andersson

MOOD MANAGER

kajsa@thepark.se
076-316 34 28
skype: kajsaa.andersson

Punnada Alm

Punnada Alm

TEAM FRESH

HÄLSINGEGATAN

Hälsingegatan 49 

113 31 Stockholm

Tunnelbana: St Eriksplan

Pendeltåg: Odenplan

 

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Mail: Haga@thepark.se

Elin Rundqvist

Elin Rundqvist

SITE MANAGER HÄLSINGEGATAN

elin@thepark.se
076-039 29 79
skype: elin.rundqvist1

Hussein Farah

Hussein Farah

TEAM FRESH

070-322 42 70

Frida Elison

Frida Elison

MOOD MANAGER

frida@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
skype: frida.elison

Kano Wongfan

Kano Wongfan

TEAM FRESH

070-322 42 70
skype: kano.wongfan

Angelica Bengtsson

Angelica Bengtsson

MOOD MANAGER

angelica@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
skype: angelica

SVEAVÄGEN

Sveavägen 98

113 50 Stockholm

Tunnelbana: Rådhuset

 

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Mail: Svea@thepark.se

Tove Larsson

Tove Larsson

SITE MANAGER SVEAVÄGEN

tove@thepark.se
073-537 12 50
skype: tovelarsson_91

Josefine Beijersand

Josefine Beijersand

MOOD MANAGER

josefine@thepark.se
070-172 06 41
skype: josefine

Gör en förfrågan

The Park Sweden AB
Växel: 08-506 34 700
hello@thepark.se

Sveavägen 98, 113 50 Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 49, 113 31 Stockholm

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 3