The Park Sweden AB

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Sveavägen 98
113 50 Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm

Kajsa Gottfridsson

Kajsa Gottfridsson

Mood Manager/Coordinator

Kajsa@thepark.se
073-537 12 50
kajsagottfridsson

Johanna Norlin

Johanna Norlin

Mood Manager

Johanna@thepark.se

073-541 02 90
johannanorlins

Hanna Lindberg

Hanna Lindberg

Mood Manager

Hanna.Lindberg@thepark.se

070-322 42 70
 lindberg.hanna97

Elin Rundqvist

Elin Rundqvist

Project coordinator

Elin@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
elin.rundqvist1

Max Wroblewski

Max Wroblewski

Community Manager

max@thepark.se
076-305 42 20
 maxwroblewski

Hanna Melander

Hanna Melander

General Manager

Hanna@thepark.se
073-364 35 44
hannamelander

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!