The Park Sweden AB

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Sveavägen 98
113 50 Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm

Agnes Elm

Agnes Elm

Receptionist/Mood Manager

Agnes@thepark.se
073-537 12 50
agneselm

Annie Lindqvist

Annie Lindqvist

Receptionist/Mood Manager

Annie@thepark.se
073-541 02 90
 annielindqvist

Elin Rundqvist

Elin Rundqvist

Project Coordinator

Elin@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
elin.rundqvist1

Tommy Broberg

Tommy Broberg

Facility

Tommy@thepark.se
070-322 42 70
karl.tommy.broberg

Hanna Melander

Hanna Melander

Sales & Event Manager

Hanna@thepark.se
073-364 35 44
hannamelander

Richard Lindh

Richard Lindh

General Manager

Richard@thepark.se
073-50 60 520
lindhrichard

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!