Kontakt

Teamet på The Park

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Hanna Lindberg

Hanna Lindberg

MOOD MANAGER

hanna.lindberg@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
skype: lindberg.hanna97

Josefine Beijersand

Josefine Beijersand

MOOD MANAGER

josefine@thepark.se
skype: josefine

Oskar Brobacke

Oskar Brobacke

SITE MANAGER SÖDRA

oskar@thepark.se
070-868 08 68
skype: oskar.brobacke

Hussein Farah

Hussein Farah

TEAM FRESH

070-322 42 70

Niclas Persson

Niclas Persson

MOOD MANAGER

niclas@thepark.se
073-537 12 50
skype: niislas

Hanna Melander

Hanna Melander

GENERAL MANAGER

hanna@thepark.se
073-364 35 44
skype: hannamelander

Elin Rundqvist

Elin Rundqvist

SITE MANAGER HÄLSINGEGATAN

elin@thepark.se
076-039 29 79
skype: elin.rundqvist1

Angelica Bengtsson

Angelica Bengtsson

MOOD MANAGER

angelica@thepark.se
skype: angelica

David Knutsson

David Knutsson

PROJECT COORDINATOR / LAUNCH MANAGER

david@thepark.se
070-823 92 05

Kano Wongfan

Kano Wongfan

TEAM FRESH

070-322 42 70
skype: kano.wongfan

Gör en förfrågan

The Park Sweden AB
Växel: 08-506 34 700
hello@thepark.se

Sveavägen 98, 113 50 Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 49, 113 31 Stockholm

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 3