Kontakt

Teamet på The Park

Växel: 08-506 34 700

Hanna Lindberg

Hanna Lindberg

MOOD MANAGER

hanna.lindberg@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
skype: lindberg.hanna97

Kano Wongfan

Kano Wongfan

TEAM FRESH

070-322 42 70
skype: kano.wongfan

Hussein Farah

Hussein Farah

TEAM FRESH

070-322 42 70

Niclas Persson

Niclas Persson

MOOD MANAGER

niclas@thepark.se
073-537 12 50
skype: niislas

Hanna Melander

Hanna Melander

GENERAL MANAGER

hanna@thepark.se
073-364 35 44
skype: hannamelander

Joel Chilò

Joel Chilò

FOOD EXPERIENCE MANAGER

Joel@thepark.se
skype: joelchilo

Elin Rundqvist

Elin Rundqvist

PROJECT COORDINATOR

elin@thepark.se
076-039 29 79
skype: elin.rundqvist1

David Knutsson

David Knutsson

PROJECT COORDINATOR / LAUNCH MANAGER

david@thepark.se
070-823 92 05

Gör en förfrågan

The Park Sweden AB
Växel: 08-506 34 700
hello@thepark.se

Sveavägen 98, 113 50 Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 49, 113 31 Stockholm

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 3