Contact

TEAM AT THE PARK

Phone: +46 8-506 34 700

Madeleine Rudefors

Madeleine Rudefors

CEO

madeleine@thepark.se
073-999 87 98
Oskar Brobacke

Oskar Brobacke

COO

oskar@thepark.se
070-868 08 68
skype: oskar.brobacke
Hanna Melander

Hanna Melander

GENERAL MANAGER

hanna@thepark.se
073-364 35 44
skype: hannamelander
Lisa Vesterlund

Lisa Vesterlund

SALES MANAGER

lisa@thepark.se
skype: lisa_23461
070-322 42 70

SÖDRA

Phone: +46 8-506 34 700

Mail: Sodra@thepark.se

Maria Hammargren

Maria Hammargren

PARK CAFÉ

maria.hammargren@thepark.se
076-317 75 89

Maria Arén

Maria Arén

PARK CAFÉ

073-542 01 16
skype: maria.arén

Moa Gamlin

Moa Gamlin

MOOD MANAGER

moa@thepark.se
076-314 76 34
skype: moagamlin
Sumalee Nijphakwan

Sumalee Nijphakwan

TEAM FRESH

Kajsa Andersson

Kajsa Andersson

MOOD MANAGER

kajsa@thepark.se
076-316 34 28
skype: kajsaa.andersson
Punnada Alm

Punnada Alm

TEAM FRESH

HÄLSINGEGATAN

Phone: +46 8-506 34 700

Mail: Haga@thepark.se

Elin Rundqvist

Elin Rundqvist

SITE MANAGER HÄLSINGEGATAN

ON MATERNITY LEAVE
elin@thepark.se

skype: elin.rundqvist1

Hussein Farah

Hussein Farah

TEAM FRESH

Frida Elison

Frida Elison

MOOD MANAGER

frida@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
skype: frida.elison
Kano Wongfan

Kano Wongfan

TEAM FRESH

skype: kano.wongfan

Angelica Jacobsson

Angelica Jacobsson

MOOD MANAGER

angelica@thepark.se
076-318 07 10
skype: angelica

SVEAVÄGEN

Phone: +46 8-506 34 700

Mail: Svea@thepark.se

Tove Larsson

Tove Larsson

SITE MANAGER SVEAVÄGEN

tove@thepark.se
073-537 12 50
skype: tovelarsson_91
Josefine Beijersand

Josefine Beijersand

MOOD MANAGER

josefine@thepark.se
070-172 06 41
skype: josefine

Make a inquiry

The Park Sweden AB
Phone: +46-8506 34 700
hello@thepark.se

Sveavägen 98, 113 50 Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 49, 113 31 Stockholm

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 3